Maths Tutor

  • 18.00 Pound £
  • Published date: 29/01/2018 3:23 PM
  • Modified date: 29/01/2018
    • Coventry, West Midlands, United Kingdom

I am an enthusiastic maths tutor (and student) studying a degree in Maths at the University of Warwick. I adapt my methods to suit my students' learning styles and needs and explain in detail rather than spoon feeding methods. I encourage my students and use creative memorisation techniques. I believe each student is unique in their understanding of mathematical concepts. I believe in learning using examples as some advanced mathematical concepts can be abstract. I believe the best way to improve at Maths is to have an in depth understanding and to put in lots of practice hours. I am extremely familiar with the secondary curriculum and university admissions system. I have 3 Maths A Levels at A*/A grades as well as 3 years of experience being a personal tutor.

Contact publisher Send Message

Melanie

Send email

Listing location

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal.
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services.
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country.
  • Free-Classifieds-USA.com is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification".

Phone/WhatsApp: 747-699-4998
Postal Code: CV47 ES
Vote
Result 0 votes
QR CODE
Print Ad